OUR FIRST HOME

January 14th  2011, we got the keys to our very first home. I was Susie Demjen than and growing up I had a life-goal that by the time I was 25yrs old I would purchase my own home. Not only did my dream come to life, but lucky me got to do it with my very best friend (boyfriend at the time) Brad Daley. We purchased a well-built 50’s bungalow in a very small place in Jackson’s Point, Ontario that curves along beautiful Lake Simcoe. This well-built home needed a lot of attention and love on the inside- as it was extremely dated. Over the last 1 ½ we’ve been working hard to make this house our own, and with one DIY project at a time, it’s becoming ourDaleyhome.

Now we get to show you what we’ve done!

Leave a Reply

