LOVELY BURLAP

When I starting dreaming up the look of our wedding last year I found myself instantly drawn to a pretty-country-rustic-whimsical feel.

Burlap worked perfectly in my wedding style, so I created three runners to go on the head table, marriage certificate signing table and one for the entrance into the reception. Each runner had something different printed/painted by me on it.

…. Today we say I do
…. S&B forever 08.18.12
…. Mr & Mrs Daley EST. 2012

It was the last one that I then decided to frame and hang in our kitchen. It really is a great reminder of the most special day of our lives this far!

20130111-161524.jpg

Leave a Reply

