MIRROR MIRROR

The nursery needed a nice big mirror to make the room look larger and to reflect more light in as well. I went to HomeSense and found a black mirror with playful curvy lines that was on sale for $30 because there were a few chips in the wood. I purchased it and use my jigsaw to even out the chips. To make it fit the style of nursery we want for our little one, I painted the black mirror with a few coats of VOC free white paint.

Now we have a brand new mirror!

before…

20130522-185532.jpg
after…

20130522-184834.jpg

3 thoughts on “MIRROR MIRROR

  1. I LOVE this. What a difference it makes in a small room. Our nursery is tiny (it’s a converted loft) and I added a white mirror too. Nothing as cute or crafty as yours. xo

Leave a Reply

